Ohmagoddabl - Audun Kleive

Price: 15.99  EUR


Audun Kleive's 3rd Jazzland outing, and again demonstrating what "uncompromising" really means without missing a beat.

Another dynamic release in Jazzland's quality catalogue of future jazz "Ohmagoddable" is a fierce brew of trademark Kleive ber-groove, melodic abstraction, improvisation and of course, a perfect follow up to where Audun Kleive and his musical collective last left off on the previous outing "Generator X."


Audun Kleive - Drums, Keyboards, Vocals, Additional programming & loops
Jan Bang - Sampling, Livesampling & Loops
Ståle Storløkken - Keyboards
Christian Wallumrød - Keyboards
Arve Henriksen - Treats or Trumpet

Related Recordings

Cart is empty
Shopping Cart

Recently Viewed