Electronique Noire - Eivind Aarset

Price: 15.99  EUR


Eivind Aarset's first solo album. One of the most iconic albums of the 90s Jazz boom!

Eivind Aarset's first solo album. He performs all guitars: straight, treated, e-bowed, looped, ugly and pretty. Aarset is also responsible for all compositions, arrangements, recording, programming, sampling and bass.


Eivind Aarset - Guitars
Anders Engen - Drums
Ingebrigt Flaten - Bass
Nils Petter Molvaer - Trumpet & distorted shouting
Bugge Wesseltoft - Rhodes, dissonant chords and arrangement inputs
Kim Ofstad - Drums
Jonny Sjo - Bass
Vidar Johansen - additional Bass Clarinet & Soprano Sax
Kjetil Bjerkestrand - Synthesizers & Sampler
Bjørn Kjellemyr - Bass

Related Recordings

Cart is empty
Shopping Cart

Recently Viewed